

## **2024 Volunteer Service Award Winners**

Volunteers are the backbone of our association. This program is designed to recognize and honor those who have contributed significant service, resources and expertise to their club and the association at the following levels:

- Club Level
- Regional Level
- National Level

Member Organization Level awards are presented by the club. At the annual convention we present the Regional Level awards during general session and the National Level awards during the President's Banquet. Each recipient receives an award certificate, congratulatory letter and lapel pin.

## **Volunteer Service Club Level Awards**

Peggy Treisback Indiana Half AHA
Carolyn Camp AHA of Florida
Rhoda Goselin-Brouillette Green Country AHA
Debra Zickafoose Rancho California AHA
Jerry Beatty Central Coast of CA AHA
Raymond Cerniga DVM AHA of San Joaquin Valley

Kelly Waltos AHBA of Oregon
Alissia Agte AHBA of Oregon
Sue Rich Mother Lode AHA

Laurie Tibbs Emerald Empire Arabian Horse Club

Lory Bredl Kohls Wisconsin Desert Horse Assoc
Sherri Dunne Aurora Arabian Horse Association
Bethany Bonham Cascade Arabian Sport Horse Club

Mary Lou Houge AHA of Arizona

Suzanne Mceuen Red Bluff Arabian Horse Assoc

John J Vanek Comstock Arabian Assoc

Gloria Fenske Gold Coast Arabian Horse Assoc Lisa Robinson Daffodil AHA of Washington Chris Stevenson AHA of Eastern Canada

Ashlye Daniel The Arabian Trail & Ranch Horse Assoc

Nancy Rooker Meszko AHA of Michigan
Karen Campbell Legacy AHC of Texas
Kelly Elm Santa Ynez Valley AHA



## **Volunteer Service Regional Level Awards**

Region	Name
Region 1	Carol Spangler
Region 1	Christine Lawson
Region 2	Kim Dahmen
Region 2	Natalie Zavala
Region 3	Rae Rankin
Region 3	Saralynn Austin
Region 4	Deb Witty
Region 4	Millard Siry
Region 5	Kimberlee Lyle
Region 5	Terry Ann Fluke
Region 6	Cheryl Fulton
Region 6	Tawnya Dykstra
Region 8	Cheryl McMahon
Region 8	Grace Rushing
Region 9	Karen Campbell
Region 9	Rhoda Goselin-Brouillette
Region 10	Connie Curtis
Region 10	Laura Mickelson
Region 12	Danielle Contarino
Region 14	Debbie Swigart
Region 14	Terry Schafer
Region 15	Hillary Rapier
Region 15	Ruth Ann Gray
Region 16	Christine Silvia
Region 17	Cynthia Wrate
Region 17	Donna Kavanagh
Region 18	Deb McBride
Region 18	Sherry Lynn Grubb

## **Volunteer Service National Level Awards**

Nominations on this award are voted on by the executive committee.

Region	Name
Region 3	Dan Stevenson
Region 8	Mariah Wilson
Region 16	Lurline Combs